Director General Rikke Hougaard Zeberg FINANCE Head of division:

EXECUTIVE SECRETARIAT, COMMUNICATIONS AND HR

Head of division:

Natasja Erica Agerskov Perotti (const.)

Deputy Director General Søren Beltofte

Deputy Director General **Morten Hvidberg** 

Sara Vibe Facklamm

Head of section:

Daniel Schou, Martin Koopmann Jensen

PUBLIC SECTOR DATA DISTRIBUTION

Head of division:

Jesper Weng Haar

Head of section:

Leif Hernø, Henrik Ørum Svendsen

DATA BANK

Head of division:

Hanne Majken Andersen Head of section:

Morten Romanow Bøgemose, Peter West-Nielsen

SPATIAL REFERENCES

Head of division:

Thorbjørn Kjærshøj Nielsen Head of section:

**Kristian Evers** 

BROADBAND

Head of division:

Thomas Ilum Damsgaard: Head of section:

**Robert Lindgaard** 

IT MANAGEMENT AND OPERATIONS

Head of division:

Jesper Stæhr Mikkelsen Head of section:

Carsten Hougs Lind, Thomas Højstrand Jensen

MAPPING

Head of division:

Katarina Ritz

Head of section:

**Anders Fertin** 

GEODATA

**Dennis Anthony** 

DATA AND GREEN TRANSITION

Head of division:

Nanna Haderup Barndorff

WIRELESS INFRASTRUCTURE

Head of division:

Pernille Springborg (const.)

DATA INTEGRATION

Head of division:

Morten Nordahl Møller

Head of section:

Nikolaj Persson

IT DEVELOPMENT

Head of division:

Palle Rossil Hansen

Head of section:

Jørgen Larsen de Martino

ADMINISTRATIVE DATA

Head of division:

**Gry Olivia Christophersen** 

Head of section:

Karen Skjelbo

EARTH OBSERVATIONS

Head of division:

Cæcilie Elle

Head of section:

Andrew C. Flatman

Head of division:

Data

Access and solutions

Cohesion